Board of Directors

 

Governing Board (
)
Advisory Board (
)
Kerry
READ MORE ABOUT
Kerry
Kerry T Williams, Jr
kwilliams@metropolitanyouth.org
Sheila
READ MORE ABOUT
Sheila
Sheila St James
sstjames@metropolitanyouth.org
Kendric
READ MORE ABOUT
Kendric
Kendric Perkins
kperkins@metropolitanyouth.org
Angela
READ MORE ABOUT
Angela
Angela Jordan, M.Ed
ajordan@metropolitanyouth.org
Heather
READ MORE ABOUT
Heather
Heather Larson
hlarson@metropolitanyouth.org
Kevin
READ MORE ABOUT
Kevin
Kevin Hunt
khunt@metropolitanyouth.org
Kerry
READ MORE ABOUT
Kerry
Kerry Winder, Jr
kwinder@metropolitanyouth.org
Tre
READ MORE ABOUT
Tre
Tre Williams
twilliams@metropolitanyouth.org

 

 

 

Copyright ©  Metropolitan Youth Foundation, Inc. All rights reserved.• Contact UsDisclaimer  •

Metropolitan Youth Foundation, Inc is a tax exempt 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. For more information (click here)
Top